Made in Britain

WE ARE STILL DISPATCHING FOR CHRISTMAS!
(last order date 22nd December)

Sunday Papers Nightshirt

Ladies Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt

ladies egyptian cotton nightshirt

ladies egyptian cotton nightshirt

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Value
Quality

Customer Reviews

Good but... Review by Dale Spree
Value
Quality
Service
Lovely material but TINY. Sizing is badly wrong. Wouldn't buy again unfortunately.
PJ Pan response: sorry to hear you felt the sizing was inaccurate. We do explain on our site that the nightshirts come up on the small side, which is why we advise customers to go up a size. For most people that works very well. I'm afraid XXL is our largest size so I'm sorry we don't have a roomier size for you. Glad you like the cotton though and thanks for the feedback. (Posted on 20/06/2017)
All round excellence Review by John
Quality
Service
Value
Superb quality, fit, value for money and service. Being made in the UK is the cherry on the cake. Will definitely be buying all my nightwear from you from now on. (Posted on 26/04/2017)
Perfect nightshirt Review by E Scott
Service
Value
Quality
Exactly what I have been looking for for a long time. The longer version is quite long on me (5ft 4in) but I'm sure the short one would be too short. Great material - fresh and crisp cotton. (Posted on 17/10/2016)
Great find Review by Poppy Jamieson
Quality
Service
Value
Perfect nightshirt in a lovely smooth, cool cotton. I read about these in the Telegraph - so pleased I spotted the article. Thank you Pj Pan! Good advice to go up a size. (Posted on 17/09/2016)
Just right Review by E Hayho
Service
Value
Quality
Love the longer length and the quality of the material is really good, I like the colour too and the style. My only niggle is that I would really like three buttons and then it would be perfect! (Posted on 23/08/2016)
Beautiful Review by DianaB
Service
Value
Quality
Liked this so much I bought a second one. (Posted on 27/07/2016)
Lovely garment but a bit tight on size Review by Jenni Atkinson
Service
Value
Quality
Good quality cotton and beautifully lightweight, so perfect for hot summer nights. My only criticism is that the garment is too tight over the bust. Also that the sleeves are narrow and there is no cuff opening, so the sleeves are too tight to roll up. I do think that for the XXL size, the sleeve and bust shape should be a lot looser.
PJ Pan Response: thank you for leaving a review and we are pleased to hear you like the quality of the cotton nightshirt. Yes, our nightshirts do come up on the small size which we do explain on the size guide and advise that people go up a size on the nightshirts. I'm sorry you were hoping the XXL would be roomier but ufortunately that is our largest size. We were interested to read your comments about the sleeves - this isn't something we've ever heard before so I'm afraid we won't be changing the pattern or width of the arms unless we receive similar comments from other customers. It's always so hard, if not impossible to keep everyone happy! We do find our nightshirts are incredibly popular though and we rarely get them returned so we aren't looking to make any changes at the moment - sorry! Thank you though for your feedback. (Posted on 19/06/2016)
Wonderful cotton Review by Diana B
Service
Value
Quality
Took a larger size as suggested, and excellent fit. Soft Egyptian cotton. Very pleased about the long length. Extremely comfortable. Just wish you had more exciting colours than pretty pink and baby blue! (Posted on 06/05/2016)
sunday papers Review by Heather Rayne
Value
Quality
Service
Love the colour of this nightshirt and the Egyptian cotton its made of is excellent, would buy it again, Took a size bigger and that looks good. (Posted on 30/04/2016)
Quality product Review by m l smith
Quality
Service
Value
Excellent quality cotton nightshirt, accurately sized - two lengths being offered being particularly helpful. Order sent with alacrity and the handwritten card enclosed is I believe an indication of your business ethic. (Posted on 20/03/2015)
Good service and pleased with item Review by Dawn hales
Quality
Service
Value
Very pleased arrived quickly (Posted on 29/11/2014)